Home About Us
About Us

Train Mission Statement
The mission of Keystone State Railroad Association is to provide a single trade association for all freight railroads that operate in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania by advocating in a unified voice, before government and the public the interests, rights, funding needs, transportation policies and other concerns of its Railroad, Non-Operating Railroad Owners, and Associate Members, and further to encourage economic and business growth within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.


  • Michael Long, Government Relations, is the Association’s advocate on legislative matters.

2015 KSRRA Officers

  • PRESIDENT: Jonathan Broder, Esq., - CONRAIL
  • VICE-PRESIDENT: Rudy Husband - Norfolk Southern Corporation
  • TREASURER: Jeff Stover – SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority
  • SECRETARY: Kim Smith - Buffalo & Pittsburgh Railroad


2015 KSRRA Board of Directors
  • Jonathan Broder, Esq. - CONRAIL
  • Jeff Van Schaick, Pennsylvania Southwestern Railroad
  • Robert Dingman - Oil Creek & Titusville Lines, Inc.
  • Rudy Husband - Norfolk Southern
  • David Monte Verde – Delaware Lackawanna Railroad
  • Tim Potts – RJ Corman Railroad
  • Amanda Sargent - Burns White LLC.
  • Kimberly Smith - Buffalo & Pittsburgh Railroad
  • Kevin Soucie - CN
  • Jeb Stotter - North Shore Railroad
  • Jeff Stover - SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority


Kim Smith - Buffalo & Pittsburgh Railroad